Log in

Kingdom Officer Login

This login is for Kingdom Officers and staff use only.

Username *
Password *
Remember Me
Please do not call any of the following individuals after 10pm Eastern Time unless otherwise noted in their information.

Shire of Cathanar

(Carteret and Craven Counties)

Chatelain: (Please contact Seneschal)

Seneschal: Lord Tomas de Luna
(252) 777-1210


Barony of Hawkwood

(Buncombe, Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Jackson, Macon, Madison, Mcdowell, Mitchell, Polk, Rutherford, Swain, Transylvania and Yancey Counties)

Chatelain: Veronica Pasamonte
(Jennifer Loeffler)

Seneschal: Robert Leftehand of Weymouth

Canton of Stormwall

(Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Haywood, Jackson, Macon, and Swain)

Chatelain: Lady Franceska of Stormwall
(Kim Holt)

Seneschal: The Honorable Lord Maxamilion Brudder
(Chris Payne)


Barony of Raven's Cove

(Onslow, Duplin and Lenoir Counties)

Chatelain: Lady Alexandria

Seneschal: Freydir Rodmarsdottir
(757) 985-2740


Shire of Seareach

(Brunswick, Columbus, New Hanover, Kure Beach, Pender and Sampson Counties)

Chatelain: Lord Richard Thornton
(Charles Parker)
(910) 352-1914

Seneschal: Marie Marshalc
(Marie Marshall)


Barony of Windmasters Hill

(Alamance, Caswell, Chatham, Cumberland, Durham, Franklin, Granville, Halifax, Harnett, Hoke, Johnston, Lee, Moore, Nash, Orange, Person, Robeson, Rockingham, Sampson, Scotland, Vance, Wake, Warren, Wayne and Wilson Counties)

Chatelain: Lady Isabella de Lovaine Bourchier
(Bonnie B. Helmink)

Seneschal: Lord Jack of Windmasters
(Jack Stech)

Canton of Attillium

(Bladen, Cumberland, Hoke, Robeson, Sampson and Scotland Counties)

Chatelain: Lady Marjorie inghean Riocaird
(Jessica Borror)

Seneschal: Lady Siobhan
(Katie Blanchart)

Canton of Buckston-on-Eno

(Durham and Granville Counties) http://buckston.windmastershill.org

Chatelain: Lady Aesa Kottr

Seneschal: Una Gyldtr

Canton of Elvegast

Chatelain: Isabella de Lovaine Bourchier
(Bonnie B. Helmink)

Seneschal: Maelgwn Morgant

Canton of Kapellenberg

(Durham and Orange Counties)

Chatelain: Vacant

Seneschal: Margaret Cochrane

Canton of Nimenefeld

(Harnett, Johnston and Wake Counties)

Chatelain: Vacant

Seneschal: Jonet Nycholl


Barony of Sacred Stone

(Polk, Rowan, Rutherford and Wilkes Counties)

Chatelain: Lord Gawain de Barri
(Colin Bulla)

Seneschal: Haelfdige Annora Hall
(Kathy Murphy Alma)
(336) 391-2669

Canton of Aire Faucon

(Cleveland, Gaston, Lincoln and Rutherford Counties)

Chatelain: Vacant

Seneschal: Elspeth Meresberie of Shepton Mallet

Canton of Charlesbury Crossing

(Anson, Cabarrus, Mecklenburg, Stanly and Union Counties)

Chatelain: Lady Fyen Van Amsterdam

Seneschal: Feyn Van Amsterdam (Tamara Babulski)

Canton of Crois Brigte

(Forsyth, Surry, Wilkes, and Yadkin County)

Chatelain: Lady Rois M'Aedan (Donna Williams)

Seneschal: Syr Eldon Ungol (Kelly Moorman
(467)473- 8276

Canton of Middlegate

(Davidson, Guilford, Randolph, Rockingham and Stokes Counties)

Chatelain: Robert Shockley
(Adrian Alma)

Seneschal: Lord Robert Shockley
(Adrian Alma)

Canton of Salesberie Glen

Chatelain: Vacant

Seneschal: Lady Kassandra Sousaiedes
(Cassandra Manning)
(813) 690-5182

Go to top